Events

Adults Events

June 17 - July 16, 2019

Thursday, June 20

Friends of Beltzville Walking Group

The Friends invite you to a series of free weekly one-hour walks to give you an opportunity to enjoy nature in the company of other adults without the...

Saturday, June 22

Sunday, June 23

Yoga on the Terrace

Start your summer and fall Sunday with Maggie Stonecash of Simply Well for Yoga on the Kings Gap Mansion Terrace. Class is appropriate for all levels,...

Thursday, June 27

Friends of Beltzville Walking Group

The Friends invite you to a series of free weekly one-hour walks to give you an opportunity to enjoy nature in the company of other adults without the...

Sunday, June 30

Yoga on the Terrace

Start your summer and fall Sunday with Maggie Stonecash of Simply Well for Yoga on the Kings Gap Mansion Terrace. Class is appropriate for all levels,...

Thursday, July 4

Friends of Beltzville Walking Group

The Friends invite you to a series of free weekly one-hour walks to give you an opportunity to enjoy nature in the company of other adults without the...

Friday, July 5

Kayak Tour and Dessert with the Friends of Lyman Run

A perfect summer evening? Take a little paddle on Lyman Lake and then enjoy a little dessert. $10/person, pre-pay, preregistration required at...

Saturday, July 6

Monthly Trail Day with the Friends of Ridley Creek

The Friends of Ridley Creek are out on the first Saturday each month, rain or shine, keeping the park's trails ship-shape. All are welcome! The Commitment:...

Sunday, July 7

Yoga on the Terrace

Start your summer and fall Sunday with Maggie Stonecash of Simply Well for Yoga on the Kings Gap Mansion Terrace. Class is appropriate for all levels,...

Thursday, July 11

Friends of Beltzville Walking Group

The Friends invite you to a series of free weekly one-hour walks to give you an opportunity to enjoy nature in the company of other adults without the...

Sunday, July 14

Yoga on the Terrace

Start your summer and fall Sunday with Maggie Stonecash of Simply Well for Yoga on the Kings Gap Mansion Terrace. Class is appropriate for all levels,...

June 17 - July 16, 2019